Medarbetare

Dennis Wikstén
VD
dennis@wikstens.se
Anders Wikstén
Fastighetsförvaltare
anders@wikstens.se
Åsa Sundström
Administration
asa@wikstens.se
Anneli Grönberg
Administration
anneli@wisktens.se
Sven-Erik Brunström
Fastighetsskötare
svenerik@wisktens.se
Roger Johansson
Fastighetsskötare
roger@wikstens.se
Björn Lagerlöf
Fastighetsskötare
bjorn@wikstens.se
Lars Lundberg
Fastighetsskötare
lars@wikstens.se
Håkan Johansson
Fastighetsskötare
hakan@wikstens.se
Jonas Senbom
Fastighetsskötare
jonas@wikstens.se
Jörgen Nordqvist
Fastighetsservice
jorgen@wikstens.se